Studiengangsleiter_innen

Medienwirtschaft & Journalismus

Prof. Dr. Eva Nowak

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2648
E-Mail: eva.nowak@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: H 309

Wirtschaftsinformatik

Prof. Dr. Michael Klafft

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2153
E-Mail: michael.klafft@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: H 205

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Prof. Dr. Uwe Nehls

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2951
E-Mail: uwe.nehls@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: W 117

Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Online-Studiengang

Prof. Dr. Harald Lohner

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2455
E-Mail: harald.lohner@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: S 215

Master Management digitaler Medien

Prof. Dr. Knut Barghorn

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2855
E-Mail: knut.barghorn@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: H 215c

Master Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen

Prof. Dr. Christian Sachs

Telefon: +49 4421 985 - 2634
E-Mail: christian.sachs@ich-will-keinen-spamjade-hs.de
Studienort: Wilhelmshaven
Raum: W 102a